web-banner-black
facebook
Twitter
You-Tube-sm
Enews

E-mail us
kz943@kz943.com

Alive-FM-sm
ms-wildlife-fed-2011
family watchdog yl
music@kz94.com 2
logo single clear
creative-computerSM
Corp-logo
Larry-2010
debbie-07
Andy-09

Larry Blakeney
President/CEO

larry@kz943.com
larryblakeney.com

 

Debbie Blakeney
General Manager
 Sales Manager
Promotions
debbie@kz943.com

Andy Webb
Operations Manager
Program Director
Music Director

andy@kz943.com

Melissa

Carrie-Robertson

Raenora-Parker

Melissa Johnson
Senior Account Executive

melissa@kz943.com

Carrie Robertson
Account Executive
carrie@kz943.com

Raenora Parker
Account Executive
raenora@kz943.com

Jean-09

jan 3

jessica

Jean Holifield
Business Manager

jean@kz94.com

Jan Baird
Traffic Manager

jan@kz943.com


Jesssica Lamar
Traffic & Billing
jessica@kz943.com

 

WKZW-FM
P.O. Box 6408   Laurel, MS 39441
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 North, Laurel, MS 39440
Phone 601-649-0095     Fax   601-649-8199
Phone 601-544-0095     Fax   601-545-8199
e-mail:  kz943@kz943.com

Email Marketing You Can Trust