web-banner-black2
facebook
Twitter
a_You-Tube-sm (1)
Instagram

E-mail us
kz943@kz943.com

Alive-FM-150
a_ms-wildlife-fed-2011
family_watchdog_yl
musicatkz94.com_2
logo_single_clear
Creative Computer logo 15
Corp-logo

SALES

Larry-2010
debbie-07
brandon
Tom-150

Larry Blakeney
President/CEO

larry@kz943.com
larryblakeney.com

Debbie Blakeney
General Manager
 Sales Manager
debbie@kz943.com

Brandon Blakeney
Program Director
Music Director

brandon@kz943.com

Tom Colt
Operations Manager
tom@kz943.com

Melissa1

Raenora-Parker
Matthew150
Portia-150

Melissa Johnson
Senior Account Executive

melissa@kz943.com

Raenora Parker
Account Executive
raenora@kz943.com

Matthew Curtis
Account Executive
matthew@kz943.com

Portia Alexander
Account Executive
portia@kz943.com

elliott150
Jean-09
jan 3
jessica

Elliott Crawford
Account Executive
elliott@kz943.com

Jean Holifield
Business Manager

jean@kz943.com

Jan Baird
Traffic & Billing Manager

jan@kz943.com

Jesssica Lamar
Traffic & Billing
Public Service Announcements

jessica@kz943.com

WKZW-FM
P.O. Box 6408   Laurel, MS 39441
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 North, Laurel, MS 39440
Phone 601-649-0095     Fax   601-649-8199
Phone 601-544-0095     Fax   601-545-8199
e-mail:  kz943@kz943.com

Email Marketing You Can Trust