OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@kz943.com

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

debbie@kz943.com

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@kz943.com

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

KZ94.3 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@kz943.com

Melissa

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@kz943.com

Raenora

Raenora Parker

Account Executive

raenora@kz943.com

Matthew

Matthew Curtis

Account Executive

matthew@kz943.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@kz943.com

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@kz943.com

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@kz943.com

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@kz943.com

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Sales/Promotion Assistant

amanda@kz943.com

Listen Live
KZ94.3
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Pine Belt Radio
Rock 104
Alive 96.5
PineBeltDollarSaver
thepinebelt.com
B95

WKZW-FM
P.O. Box 6408   Laurel, MS 39441
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 North, Laurel, MS 39440
Phone 601-649-0095     Fax   601-649-8199
Phone 601-544-0095     Fax   601-545-8199
e-mail:
kz943@kz943.com